The Brown Annual Fund Class Participation Award honors the undergraduate alumni class that has demonstrated extraordinary commitment to the University by achieving the highest participation in giving through the Annual Fund.


2021 Recipient

Class of 1958

For the fiscal year 2021, the Class of 1958 had a very impressive 38.6% participation — beating all the other classes for participation in the Brown Annual Fund for the second consecutive year.

2020 Recipient

Class of 1958

The Class of 1958 achieved an impressive 40.3% participation, the highest out of all the classes in fiscal year 2020.

All Previous Award Recipients

  • Class of 1955
  • Class of 1956
  • Class of 1958
  • Class of 1959
  • Class of 1963
  • Class of 1967
  • Class of 1969