About Us

Working closely with hundreds of dedicated volunteers, Brown’s Office of Alumni Relations helps Brunonians stay connected with the University and with each other. By creating and managing an ever-evolving assortment of activities and services—such as hundreds of regional and virtual Brown Club events, class-led meet-ups, Reunion Weekend, Campus Dance, travel and learning opportunities, affinity-based mentoring, and more—we foster a vibrant Brown community and support alumni throughout their lives.

Our Team

It is our pleasure to help Brown alumni “discharge the offices of life with usefulness and reputation” as embodied in the University’s mission. Reach out to any member of the team to learn more about ways to get involved or how to connect with activities or resources available to you.

Zack Langway ’09
Vice President for Alumni Relations
VPalumni@brown.edu

Maren Nelson P’15
Coordinator, Maddock Alumni Center &
Interim Assistant to the Vice President for Alumni Relations
maren_nelson@brown.edu

 

Amy Beard
Assistant Director, Alumni Leadership
amy_beard@brown.edu

Genesis Camacho
Program Assistant, Regional & Multicultural Programs
genesis_camacho@brown.edu

Valerie Cordeiro
Assistant Director, Alumni Communities, Diversity & Inclusion
valerie_cordeiro@brown.edu

Megan Dupre
Associate Director of Alumni Events and Reunion Programs
megan_dupre@brown.edu

Jarrah Fiori
Program Coordinator, Alumni Events and Reunion Programs
jarrah_fiori@brown.edu

Beth Goldman Galer ’88, P’25
Director of the Alumni Travel Program
beth_galer@brown.edu

Amy Haughey
Associate Director, Class Programs
amy_haughey@brown.edu

Silvina Hernandez ’17
Program Coordinator, Alumni Communities
silvina_hernandez@brown.edu

Johanna Hussey
Assistant Director, Engagement Programs
johanna_hussey@brown.edu

Laura Kenney ’19
Alumni Success Officer
laura_kenney@brown.edu

Michelle Lough
Senior Director of Engagement
michelle_lough@brown.edu

Imanah Mahmoud
Assistant Director, Regional Engagement
imanah_mahmoud@brown.edu

Zeth Morgan
Alumni Travel Program Assistant
zeth_morgan@brown.edu

Kelsey Nagel
Associate Director, Engagement Programs
kelsey_nagel@brown.edu

Diana Richardson ’05
Program Manager, Regional Engagement
diana_richardson@brown.edu

Ann Roe
Director of Finance & Revenue Programs
ann_roe@brown.edu

Alice Rose P’16
Program Manager, Class Programs
alice_rose@brown.edu

Jill Rossi P’20
Senior Director of Alumni Relations
jill_rossi@brown.edu

Julie Schmidt
Director, Alumni Leadership
julie_schmidt@brown.edu

Jill Stange
Program Associate, Class Programs
jill_stange@brown.edu

Ashley Walker
Engagement Programs Coordinator
ashley_walker1@brown.edu

Mary Ward
Director, Alumni Engagement Programs
mary_ward@brown.edu