Brown Annual Fund Co-Chairs Jennifer B. Moses ‘83, P’18, Earl E. Hunt II ‘03; Donna McGraw Weiss ’89, P’25.
Brown Annual Fund Co-Chairs Jennifer B. Moses ’83, P’18, Earl E. Hunt II ’03; Donna McGraw Weiss ’89, P’25, P’27.

Established in 2018, the Brown Annual Fund Executive Committee serves as a critical conduit for communication and sharing of strategies around philanthropy to the University through the Annual Fund. The Executive Committee provides an opportunity for leaders of the various Brown Annual Fund committees and councils to engage in high-level discussions, helping to ensure consistent and best-in-class execution of fundraising plans while providing networking opportunities with volunteer leaders and Brown administrators.

The leadership and strategy of this cohort are pivotal to the achievement of a $50 million Annual Fund and the long-term success of the BrownTogether campaign.

Brown Annual Fund Executive Committee Roles & Responsibilities

  • Demonstrate philanthropic leadership through their own gift to the Brown Annual Fund.
  • Participate in two meetings per year and use information learned to enhance their existing committee volunteer efforts.
  • Serve as a peer-resource for other Committee members.
  • Serve as an ambassador for the Brown Annual Fund.

Brown Annual Fund Executive Committee Members

Brown Annual Fund Co-Chairs

Earl E. Hunt II ’03
Jennifer B. Moses ’83, P’18
Donna McGraw Weiss ’89, P’25, P’27

Executive Committee Members

Brown Alumni Association Board of Governors
Tarek M. Khanachet ’03

Brown Annual Fund Emeriti Committee
Paula M. McNamara ’84, P’20 
Nancy F. Neff ’76, P’06, P’14
Jerome C. Vascellaro ’74, P’07

Brown Annual Fund Leadership Council
Suzanne Auclair ’87, P’23
Felix M. Lo ’01

Brown Annual Fund Young Leadership Council
Cheryl K. Chan ’20
Hudson L. Collins ’11

Brown Medical Annual Fund
Kavita V. Ernst ’96 MD’00
Pardon R. Kenney ’72 MMSc’75 MD’75 RES’80, P’03

Brown University Sports Foundation
David N. Chichester ’67
Marcia J. Hooper ’77, P’09, P’11

Non-Reunion Class Committee Leadership
Barkley E. Sample ’86
Christina G. Sorbara ’01

Parents Leadership Council
Pamela Tillinghast Dubitsky P’23, P’26 and Alexander Dubitsky P’23, P’26
Esther Rombaut-Enriquez P’25, P’27, P’27 and David B. Enriquez ’91, P’25, P’27, P’27

Reunion Gift Committee Leaders
Joelle A. Murchison ’95
Vannita Simma-Chiang ’98
Christine A. Worrell ’89, P’21


To learn more about the Brown Annual Fund Executive Committee (BAFXC) and the pathway to becoming a member, please contact:

Amanda Lazarus
Co-Executive Director, Annual Giving
+1 (401) 863-7312